5 Faits Interessants a Mon Sujet / 5 Things You Should Know About Me

5 Things people should know about me, Jack 

I like hockey, its my favorite sport to play. Its so fun when I’m center because I get a lot of goals well I always get a lot of goals 

 I like spending time with my friends. They make me happy when I play with them 

I like cooking. My favorite recipe is lemon squares. Because I love stuff that’s sour   

I like other sports like lacross and football. I like lacross because I can body check people. I like football because I’m the running back. 

I love dogs and cats especially my dog and my cat. The name of my cat and dog is  Kitty and Taco         

               

5 choses que les gens devraient savoir sur moi, Jack 

J’aime hockey, c’est mon sport prefere Jai fais beaucoup de but. 

J’aime passer de temps avec mes ami. Parseque ils fais moi heureu 

J’aime autre sport comme lacross et foot   ball. J’aime lacross parseque je peu verifier de gens. J’ame football parseque je est le revenir  

J’aime les chiens et les chats surtout mon chein et chat. le nom de mon chat et chein est Kitty et Taco 

J’aime cuisinier. Mon recette prefere et carres au citron. J’aime les chose acide. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *